Andy Smithson Series

FB_Series_7Bk_870x339A middle grade/young adult coming-of-age, epic fantasy adventure series set in medieval times with knights, magic, and mythical creatures galore.

When a young prince bows to his lust for power, he sets in motion a curse that affects the land he longs to rule. Five hundred years later, Andy is drawn from our world and arrives in this foreign land to discover that he’s supposed to break this curse. While he’s a gamer, he knows absolutely nothing about breaking curses let alone how to fight the dragons, giant serpent, or a host of other mythical beings he’ll need to.

His adventures are not for the faint of heart, but through them and unbeknownst to him, they prepare him to face the greatest challenge of his life, defeating an evil, shape-shifting enemy in the ultimate battle, a battle for the land’s soul, itself.

If you love epic quests, kickass fight scenes, and rooting for the underdog, you’ll love the Andy Smithson series.

Click on the cover to discover more about each book.





Prequel Novella
ISBN-13: 978-1503249202
ISBN-10: 1503249204

Book 1:
ISBN-13: 978-1482312645
ISBN-10: 1482312646
LCCN: 2013902058

Book 2:
ISBN-13: 978-1494730161
ISBN-10: 1494730162
LCCN: 2013923228

 Book 3:
ISBN-13: 978-1500673772
ISBN-10: 1500673773

Book 4:
ISBN-13: 978-1511717335
ISBN-10: 1511717335

Book 5:
ISBN-13: 978-1522701507
ISBN-10: 1522701508