Andy Smithson Series

A middle grade/young adult coming-of-age, epic fantasy adventure series set in medieval times with knights, magic, and mythical creatures galore.

When a young prince bows to his lust for power, he sets in motion a curse that affects the land he longs to rule. Five hundred years later, an other worldly being intervenes, bringing a boy from another land in an to attempt to break the curse. But it will not be simple. Ten-year-old Andy Smithson must face dragons, a giant serpent, and a host of other mythical beings in his multi-year quest to gather the ingredients for a curse-breaking potion.

The lessons Andy learns through his adventures prepare him to face the greatest challenge of his life, defeating an evil, shape-shifting enemy in the ultimate battle. A battle for the land’s soul, itself.

Click on the cover to discover more about each book.





Prequel Novella
ISBN-13: 978-1503249202
ISBN-10: 1503249204

Book 1:
ISBN-13: 978-1482312645
ISBN-10: 1482312646
LCCN: 2013902058

Book 2:
ISBN-13: 978-1494730161
ISBN-10: 1494730162
LCCN: 2013923228

 Book 3:
ISBN-13: 978-1500673772
ISBN-10: 1500673773

Book 4:
ISBN-13: 978-1511717335
ISBN-10: 1511717335

Book 5:
ISBN-13: 978-1522701507
ISBN-10: 1522701508

%d bloggers like this: