Skip to product information
1 of 2

Marked, Book Three

Marked, Book Three

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Book Format

 

Description

From USA Today bestselling author L. R. W. Lee, Marked is the third book in the addictive Morningstar Academy series, about a fallen angel who fights to save a world spiraling out of control, all while trying to protect humans and her own heart. This intriguing and unseen world of angels and demons is perfect for fans of Good Omens and Penryn & the End of Days. It will give perspective and hope in a world that feels like it's upside down.

 

Despite their best efforts, fallen angel Gladriel, her new fallen friends, and her former squadron mates have had limited success shifting the world ending prophecy and they feel increasingly helpless as war, famine, plague, and hyperinflation rage, killing millions of the humans they are committed to protecting. 

 

With conditions worsening on Earth, celestial warriors are kept increasingly busy aiding humans, making Kessien less and less available. At the same time, Morningstar Academy forces Glad to do increasingly heinous things to humans,
and the distance stretches their relationship to the breaking point.

 

Glad and her fallen friends’ only hope for rescue is to throw themselves on the Almighty’s mercy and beg him to reverse their sentences. Trouble is, Glad will never be sorry for avenging her BFF’s honor, against his explicit orders. So when her friends promise to never abandon her for their own safety, she finds it unbearable to be the cause of their impending doom along with her own. 

 

Don’t wait! Click “Add to Cart” to continue the darkly addicting Morningstar Academy series today!

Your Order Includes

eBook: (1) ebook file delivered to your inbox ready for immediate download in any format you need.
Paperback: (1) signed paperback

Returns

eBooks may be returned for up to 30-days, no questions asked. The file(s) will be deactivated on your devices after return.

Books may be returned for up to 30-days, no questions asked. Due to cost, I will not be able to reimburse shipping to you on paperbacks and you will be responsible for return shipping. Paperbacks must be in good-as-new, resellable condition to qualify for a full refund. Damaged books will not be refunded.

Items Made On Demand – Due to the personalized and made-to-order nature of many these items, I am unable to accept returns as a standard practice. That said, it is my goal that every buyer is happy with their purchase. So if, for any reason, you find yourself unhappy with your purchase, please contact me (L. R. W. Lee) so we can find a resolution.

Shipping

  • Most items are shipped within 2-4 days. However, some items might take as long as 10 weeks to ship. Unless otherwise noted on the listing.
  • Preorders for upcoming books will not ship until just before the release date.
  • Tracking information will be sent when it is generated. It is possible for it to take 5-14 day to reach you depending on the item.
  • Individual books are shipped in a padded envelope.
  • Orders for multiple books are shipped in boxes with extra packaging for protection.
  • Depending on shipping selections and items, some swag and books might not ship together in the same package.
View full details