Skip to product information
1 of 1

Resurrection of the Phoenix's Grace, Book Four

Resurrection of the Phoenix's Grace, Book Four

Regular price $13.99 USD
Regular price $13.99 USD Sale price $13.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Book Format

Description

Hunted prey. Shocking revelations. Dire straights.

After a terrifying year, Andy returns to Oomaldee and joins Hans' quest to locate the only surviving heir to the throne of Cromlech. In the process, Andy and company discover the Giant's Ring, the center of Cromlech's healing powers, has been destroyed by Abaddon's evil sorcerer.

If that's not bad enough, the situation grows more dire when Andy finds that the phoenix who rose from that land millennia before has returned to be reborn and the evil mage has trapped her inside the decimated Ring. Will Andy and his friends free the phoenix in time? Will they be able to fix the Ring and restore Cromlech's healing powers?

The Andy Smithson series is a coming-of-age, epic fantasy adventure by USA Today Bestselling author L. R. W. Lee featuring fast-paced action, sword fights, laugh-out-loud humor, with a few life lessons thrown in. It's perfect for fans of Eragon, Fablehaven, Percy Jackson, Magemother, and Aster Wood!

Click the Buy Now button and buy Resurrection of the Phoenix's Grace now!

5 Bookworms! "I really enjoyed this book! I will admit, I stayed up late reading this book - it was that good!" - Erik Weibel, This Kid Reviews Books (Erik is 14)

5 Stars! "L. R. W. Lee's best book of the Andy Smithson series to date!" - Richard Weatherly, Author

Your Order Includes

eBook: (1) eBook delivered instantly to your inbox downloadable in every format you need.
Paperback: (1) signed paperback

Returns

eBooks may be returned for up to 30-days, no questions asked. The file(s) will be deactivated on your devices after return.

Books may be returned for up to 30-days, no questions asked. Due to cost, I will not be able to reimburse shipping to you on paperbacks and you will be responsible for return shipping. Paperbacks must be in good-as-new, resellable condition to qualify for a full refund. Damaged books will not be refunded.

Items Made On Demand¬†‚Äď Due to the personalized and made-to-order nature of many these items, I am unable to accept returns as a standard practice. That said, it is my goal that every buyer is happy with their purchase. So if, for any reason, you find yourself unhappy with your purchase, please contact me (L. R. W. Lee) so we can find a resolution.

Shipping

  • Most items are shipped within 2-4 days. However, some items might take as long as 10 weeks to ship. Unless otherwise noted on the listing.
  • Preorders for upcoming books will not ship until just before the release date.
  • Tracking information will be sent when it is generated. It is possible for it to take 5-14 day to reach you depending on the item.
  • Individual books are shipped in a padded envelope.
  • Orders for multiple books are shipped in boxes with extra packaging for protection.
  • Depending on shipping selections and items, some swag and books might not ship together in the same package.
View full details