Rock-A-Bye Baby

You’ve heard of the Sand Man. Meet his counterpart, the Sand Maiden.

For fans of Sarah J. Maas and Elise Kova comes the first in a new series from award-winning author L. R. W. Lee. It’s a sprint through the unique mythos of Dream realm that is emotionally driven, page turning, and addictive.

Alissandra thrills to help her human charges make sense of thoughts that need refinement, problems that need solutions, worries that beg for action, and things they should or shouldn’t have said, as she weaves their dreams. She’s been doing it her entire immortal existence. But unbeknownst to her, the most powerful king in Dream realm has set his sights on Ali’s current charge, Prince Kovis Altairn, to exploit him in his quest to conquer Wake realm.

When Ali discovers the nefarious scheme, she is faced with a decision that will forever alter her fate as well as that of Wake. Will she flee Dream, something that has never been tried and could kill her, or stay and hope she can endure the consequences, because cooperation isn’t an option.

“Lee’s story telling is wonderful and she creates such a vivid world that you wish was real.” – Kiersten Burke, Reviewer ★★★★★

“Fantastically inspiring and emotionally driven… it packs a pretty punch.” – Courtney Belaire, Reviewer ★★★★★

Mark book as “to read” on Goodreads

Buy Rock-A-Bye Baby eBook!
Amazon
Google Play
Barnes & Noble
Apple
Smashwords

If you prefer a paperback:
Don’t need it signed? Buy it at Amazon
Want it personalized?  Buy direct from Author, L. R. W. Lee