Rock-A-Bye Baby

In this gods-versus-mortals fairytale retelling, only sand maiden Alissandra can save the human realm from her father.

Dreamweaver Alissandra’s father, the god of dreams, plans to exploit her human dream charge in a quest to conquer Wake realm. If he gets his way, humans would exist only to do his bidding.

But if Alissandra tries to stop him, she’ll be forced to flee Dream realm…a move that would make her mortal and might even kill her.

Fans of Sarah J. Maas, Elise Kova, and Amanda Bouchet will love this emotionally driven, addictive paranormal romance series by award-winning author L. R. W. Lee.

“Lee’s story telling is wonderful and she creates such a vivid world that you wish was real.” – Kiersten Burke, Reviewer ★★★★★

“Fantastically inspiring and emotionally driven… it packs a pretty punch.” – Courtney Belaire, Reviewer ★★★★★

Mark book as “to read” on Goodreads

Buy Rock-A-Bye Baby eBook!
Amazon
It’s also FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

If you prefer a paperback:
Don’t need it signed? Buy it at Amazon
Want it personalized? Buy direct from Author, L. R. W. Lee