Rock-A-Bye Baby

Rules are meant to be broken…

… no matter the cost…

when it comes to love.

I’m Dreamweaver Alissandra and it’s not my fault my heart drew me closer to my sexy human dream charge than my family’s rules permit. How could I possibly resist when we share a soul-deep connection they couldn’t fathom. Shhhh, no one need know.

But I discover my father, the god of dreams (aka Morpheus or the Sand Man), is scheming to exploit humans. No way am I going to let that happen without a fight.

Knowing Father, it will cost me dearly.

It doesn’t matter. I won’t let my prince, or any human, suffer.

Fans of Sarah J. Maas, Elise Kova, and Amanda Bouchet will love this emotionally driven, addictive paranormal romance series by award-winning author L. R. W. Lee.

“Lee’s story telling is wonderful and she creates such a vivid world that you wish was real.” – Kiersten Burke, Reviewer ★★★★★

“Fantastically inspiring and emotionally driven… it packs a pretty punch.” – Courtney Belaire, Reviewer ★★★★★

Mark book as “to read” on Goodreads

Buy Rock-A-Bye Baby eBook!
Amazon
It’s also FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

If you prefer a paperback:
Don’t need it signed? Buy it at Amazon
Want it personalized? Buy direct from Author, L. R. W. Lee