The Sand Maiden Series

For fans of Sarah J. Maas and Elise Kova comes the first in a new series from award-winning author L. R. W. Lee. It’s a sprint through the unique mythos of Dream realm that is emotionally driven, page turning, and addictive.

“L.R.W. Lee brings an amazing new realm (literally!) to new adult fantasy. It’s sure to please fans of sorcerers, princes, kickass fight scenes, epic magic, and dazzling romance. Did I mention this is all in one book?” – Rachel E. Carter, USA Today bestselling author

Alissandra thrills to weave the dreams of her human charges. She’s been doing it her entire immortal existence. But when her father, the most powerful king in Dream realm, sets his sights on her current charge, Prince Kovis Altairn, to exploit him in his quest to conquer Wake realm, Ali has no choice but to flee and pray he doesn’t track her down.

Click on the cover to discover more about each book.