The Sand Maiden Series

For fans of Sarah J. Maas, Elise Kova, and Amanda Bouchet comes the first in a new series from award-winning author L. R. W. Lee. It’s a sprint through the unique mythos of Dream realm that is emotionally driven, page turning, and addictive.

“L.R.W. Lee brings an amazing new realm (literally!) to new adult fantasy. It’s sure to please fans of sorcerers, princes, kickass fight scenes, epic magic, and dazzling romance. Did I mention this is all in one book?” – Rachel E. Carter, USA Today bestselling author

Dreamweaver Alissandra’s father, the god of dreams, plans to exploit her human dream charge in a quest to conquer Wake realm. If he gets his way, humans would exist only to do his bidding.

But if Alissandra tries to stop him, she’ll be forced to flee Dream realm…a move that would make her mortal and might even kill her.

Click on the cover to discover more about each book.

Rock-A-Bye-Baby-Book-2