Skip to product information
1 of 5

Empire of Darkness, Book Four

Empire of Darkness, Book Four

Regular price $3.95 USD
Regular price $6.99 USD Sale price $3.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Book Format

Description

Secrets and Truth both have a price.

 

Pellucid Rose discovered her parentage only to find that her homeland, the Empire of Glass, is dying. But a messenger from the Ancient One appears and informs her that all is not lost. The catch? Only she can stop Glass’s destruction by rebalancing the First Ring, the source of all Truth. No pressure, but she has no idea where the ring is, let alone how to fix it.

 

Making matters worse, despite securing a promise from the emperor of Glass that he will suspend all hostilities toward Secrets, secrets continue leaking, exacerbating an already tense situation that threatens the very existence of the Empire of Secrets. What’s new? Only Pell can stop it.

 

With the fates of Glass and Secrets resting on her shoulders, what sacrifices will Pell be forced to make to save the universe?

 

Empire of Darkness is the fourth and final book in the enthralling God of Secrets paranormal fantasy series. Fans of Sarah J. Maas, K. F. Breene, and Laura Thalassa will adore USA Today Bestselling author L. R. W. Lee’s vulnerable, intimate, and gritty tale of fierce mythical creatures, magical adventures, and unique ancient myth retellings.

 

Buy Empire of Darkness to dive into the gripping conclusion of the God of Secrets series today!

Your Order Includes

eBook: (1) ebook file delivered to your inbox ready for immediate download in any format you need.
Paperback: (1) signed paperback

Returns

eBooks may be returned for up to 30-days, no questions asked. The file(s) will be deactivated on your devices after return.

Books may be returned for up to 30-days, no questions asked. Due to cost, I will not be able to reimburse shipping to you on paperbacks and you will be responsible for return shipping. Paperbacks must be in good-as-new, resellable condition to qualify for a full refund. Damaged books will not be refunded.

Items Made On Demand – Due to the personalized and made-to-order nature of many these items, I am unable to accept returns as a standard practice. That said, it is my goal that every buyer is happy with their purchase. So if, for any reason, you find yourself unhappy with your purchase, please contact me (L. R. W. Lee) so we can find a resolution.

Shipping

  • Most items are shipped within 2-4 days. However, some items might take as long as 10 weeks to ship. Unless otherwise noted on the listing.
  • Preorders for upcoming books will not ship until just before the release date.
  • Tracking information will be sent when it is generated. It is possible for it to take 5-14 day to reach you depending on the item.
  • Individual books are shipped in a padded envelope.
  • Orders for multiple books are shipped in boxes with extra packaging for protection.
  • Depending on shipping selections and items, some swag and books might not ship together in the same package.
View full details